NSCA Board of Directors

Members of the NSCA Board of Directors are committed to the advancement of the Commercial Electronic Systems Industry through best-practices, industry education, and a compelling vision of the future of this industry.

Officers

President
Kelly McCarthy
Genesis Integration Inc.
14721-123 Ave
Edmonton, AB, T5L 2Y6 Canada
Tel: (780) 482-7777
Fax: (780)455-3060

kelly@genint.com
http://www.genint.com
Vice President
Josh Shanahan
Sport View Technologies
7699 Lochlin Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116
Tel: (248) 437-0041
joshshanahan@gosvt.com
http://www.gosvt.com/
Secretary
Michael Boettcher
Advanced AV LLC
208 Carter Dr. Ste. 7
West Chester, PA 19382
Tel: (610) 431-8216
Fax: (610) 692-8421
Michael.Boettcher@AdvancedAV.com
http://www.advancedav.com
Treasurer
David Ferlino
Whitlock
12820 West Creek Parkway
Richmond, VA 23238
Tel: (804) 273-9100
Fax: (804) 273-9380
ferlinod@whitlock.com
http://www.whitlock.com



Executive Director
Chuck Wilson
National Systems Contractors Association
3950 River Ridge Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Tel: (800) 446-6722
Fax: (319) 366-4164
cwilson@nsca.org
https://www.nsca.org

Immediate Past President
Michael Hester
Beacon Communications
3211 S. Zuni Street
Englewood, CO 80110
Tel: (303) 750-6500

mhester@beaconcom.com
http://www.beaconcom.com

 

Directors

Ray Bailey
Lone Star Communications, Inc.
1414 Post & Paddock Suite 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Tel:(972) 336-0000
ray.bailey@lonestarcom.com
http://www.lonestarcom.com/
Rob Simopoulos
Advance Technology
4 Washington Ave.
Scarborough, ME  04070
Tel: (207) 883-6364
Fax: (207) 883-6385
Rob@advancetechnology.com
http://www.advancetechnology.com

Eric Yunag
Convergint Technologies
1 Commerce Drive
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: (847) 229-0222
Fax: (847)229-9437
https://www.convergint.com/

Ron Prier
RPAV
1560 Adams Town Rd.
Bowersvile, GA 30516
Tel: (706) 245-0049
ron@rpav.net
http://www.rpav.net/
Anne Sellers
Sensory Technologies
6951 Corporate Cir
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Tel: (317) 347-5429
Fax: (317) 347-5262
aesellers@sensorytechnologies.com
http://www.sensorytechnologies.com/

Paul Thomas
Northland Control Systems Inc.
5177 Brandin Court
Fremont, CA 94538
Tel: (510) 226-1015
pthomas@northlandcontrols.com
http://www.northlandcontrols.com

Member Access

USER NAME:
PASSWORD:
SIGN IN
X