NSCA Board of Directors

Members of the NSCA Board of Directors are committed to the advancement of the commercial electronic systems industry through sharing and creating best practices, developing industry education, and a forming compelling vision of the future of this industry.

Officers

President
Kelly McCarthy
Genesis Integration Inc.
14721-123 Ave
Edmonton, AB, T5L 2Y6 Canada
Tel: (780) 482-7777
Fax: (780)455-3060

kelly@genint.com
Vice President
Josh Shanahan
Sport View Technologies
7699 Lochlin Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116
Tel: (248) 437-0041
joshshanahan@gosvt.com
Secretary
Michael Boettcher
Advanced AV LLC
208 Carter Dr. Ste. 7
West Chester, PA 19382
Tel: (610) 431-8216
Fax: (610) 692-8421
Michael.Boettcher@AdvancedAV.com 
Treasurer
David Ferlino
Whitlock
12820 West Creek Parkway
Richmond, VA 23238
Tel: (804) 273-9100
Fax: (804) 273-9380
ferlinod@whitlock.com

Executive Director
Chuck Wilson
National Systems Contractors Association (NSCA)
3950 River Ridge Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Tel: (800) 446-6722
Fax: (319) 366-4164
cwilson@nsca.org

Immediate Past President
Michael Hester
Beacon Communications
3211 S. Zuni Street
Englewood, CO 80110
Tel: (303) 750-6500

mhester@beaconcom.com 

 

Directors

Ray Bailey
Lone Star Communications, Inc.
1414 Post & Paddock Suite 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Tel: (972) 336-0000
ray.bailey@lonestarcom.com
Dale Bottcher
AVI-SPL
2266 Palmer Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: (847) 437-7712
dale.bottcher@avispl.com
Brad Caron
SIGNET Electronic Systems
90 Longwater Dr
Norwell, MA 02061
Tel: (781) 871-5888
bradford.caron@signetgroup.net

Christina De Bono
ClearTech Media
729 W Woodbury Rd
Altadena, CA 91001
Tel: (800) 561-5070
christina@cleartechmedia.com
Anne Sellers
Sensory Technologies
6951 Corporate Cir
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Tel: (317) 347-5429
Fax: (317) 347-5262
aesellers@sensorytechnologies.com
Rob Simopoulos
Launch Security
19 Commercial St 2nd Floor
Portland, ME  04101
Tel: (207) 883-6364
Fax: (207) 883-6385
RobS@Launch-Security.com

Member Access

USER NAME:
PASSWORD:
SIGN IN
X