NSCA Board of Directors

Members of the NSCA Board of Directors are committed to the advancement of the commercial electronic systems industry through sharing and creating best practices, developing industry education, and a forming compelling vision of the future of this industry.

Officers

President
Josh Shanahan
Sport View Technologies
7699 Lochlin Dr.
Brighton, MI 48116
Tel: (248) 437-0041
joshshanahan@gosvt.com
Vice President
Michael Boettcher
New Era Technology
208 Carter Dr. Ste. 7
West Chester, PA 19382
Tel: (610) 431-8216
Fax: (610) 692-8421
Michael.Boettcher@neweratech.com
Secretary
David Ferlino
Whitlock
12820 West Creek Parkway
Richmond, VA 23238
Tel: (804) 273-9100
Fax: (804) 273-9380
ferlinod@whitlock.com
Treasurer
Anne Sellers
Sensory Technologies
6951 Corporate Cir
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Tel: (317) 347-5429
Fax: (317) 347-5262
aesellers@sensorytechnologies.com

Executive Director
Chuck Wilson
National Systems Contractors Association (NSCA)
3950 River Ridge Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Tel: (800) 446-6722
Fax: (319) 366-4164
cwilson@nsca.org

Immediate Past President
Kelly McCarthy
Genesis Integration Inc.
14721-123 Ave
Edmonton, AB, T5L 2Y6 Canada
Tel: (780) 482-7777
Fax: (780)455-3060

kelly@genint.com

 

Directors

Ray Bailey
Lone Star Communications, Inc.
1414 Post & Paddock Suite 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Tel: (972) 336-0000
ray.bailey@lonestarcom.com
Dale Bottcher
AVI-SPL
2266 Palmer Dr
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Tel: (847) 437-7712
dale.bottcher@avispl.com
Brad Caron
SIGNET Electronic Systems
90 Longwater Dr
Norwell, MA 02061
Tel: (781) 871-5888
bradford.caron@signetgroup.net

Christina De Bono
ClearTech Media
729 W Woodbury Rd
Altadena, CA 91001
Tel: (800) 561-5070
christina@cleartechmedia.com
Tim Hennen
IVCi LLC
601 Old Willets Path Ste 100
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Tel: (631) 273-5800
Fax: (631) 273-7277
thennen@ivci.com
Dan Schmidtendorff
Communication Company
5320 S Main
South Bend, IN  46614-5285
Tel: (574) 299-0020
Fax: (574) 291-8577
dschmidtendorff@communication-co.com

Member Access

USER NAME:
PASSWORD:
SIGN IN
X